Find it fast Open

Calendar

Marathon Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
School Committee Meeting
-
HCAM, 77 Main St #15, Hopkinton, MA 01748, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Annual All School Art Show
-
Brown Gym Entrance/HHS Atrium & Art Wing
School Committee Meeting
-
HCAM, 77 Main St #15, Hopkinton, MA 01748, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HPTA
  • Marathon School

Year at a Glance

How do I add a calendar to my Google Calendars?

  1.  Click on the RSS icon above the calendar on this page and pick the calendar you would like to add. You can copy the url from the field.
  2. Go to calendar.google.com.
  3. On the left side go to "Other Calendars" and click on the dropdown.
  4. Choose "Add by URL".
  5. Enter the URL of the calendar, which you want to subscribe to.
  6. Click on "Add Calendar" and wait for Google to import your events.